IMPORTANT NOTICE: Back in February, our (old) web server crashed and several orders were lost.
If you placed an order in February and have not yet received it, please contact us right away so that we can help.

Strong Readers Leveled Series

1 - of Results
Sort By

The Strong Readers are a guided/levelled reading series that are chock full of science, numeracy, social responsibility, language arts and oral language teachings. Our books are rich with scaffolded text features and have beautiful illustrations and photographs. The entire series is interconnected and follows the cultural values of frog, bear, eagle and raven throughout.

Strong Nations Publishing launched the Strong Readers on the following dates: 

  • Levels 1 - 10 on September 17, 2012. 
  • Levels 11 - 20 on June 6, 2013. 

Our newest titles, the Northern Series and the Métis Series, 8 titles of each, launched on December 5, 2014. 

Click on individual book titles to preview the first two pages of each title. 

Strong Readers Northern and Métis Series order form: Strong Readers Northern and Métis Series 

Click here to download a: Strong Readers Order Form 

Click here to download a: Strong Readers Correlation Chart 

We have created posters, card games and more to help engage your students with literacy.  Support the Strong Readers in your classroom with the Strong Readers Suite of Tools here.

We're sorry... No listings are currently available under this section.

Sort By

    Online Sales:

  • Suite 1 - 1970 Island Diesel Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9S 5W8
    Phone: 250.758.4287
    Toll Free: 1.888.278.2202

    Retail Sales:

  • Strong Nations Gifts & Books
  • 102 - 5160 Dublin Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9T 0H2
    Phone: 250.585.1549
© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Strong Nations Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Shipping Policy.