Shopping Basket Shopping Basket      Sign Up / Sign In     
ONLINE SALES: 250.758.4287  or  Toll Free 1.888.278.2202
RETAIL STORE: 250.585.1549

Raven Series

1 - of Results
Sort By

The Raven Series is a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult. The titles and their learning intentions are:

Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell 
Raven and Duck: basic concepts 
Raven and Frog Count: number recognition 
I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective 
Raven Sings the ABC's: letter recognition, vocabulary building 
Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns

We're sorry... No listings are currently available under this section.

Sort By