Shopping Basket      Sign Up / Sign In     
250.758.4287  •  Toll Free 1.888.278.2202

Raven Series Complete Set

The Raven Series is a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult. The titles and their learning intentions are:

Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell
Raven and Duck: basic concepts
Raven and Frog Count: number recognition
I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective
Raven Sings the ABC's: letter recognition, vocabulary building
Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns