Shopping Basket Shopping Basket      Sign Up / Sign In     
ONLINE SALES: 250.758.4287  or  Toll Free 1.888.278.2202
Not using our site? Send orders and questions to:
RETAIL STORE: 250.585.1549

Raven Series: Mini Raven Series Set

Preview Images (1)

The Raven Series is a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult.

The titles and their learning intentions are:

  • Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell
  • Raven and Duck: basic concepts
  • Raven Can Count: number recognition
  • I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective
  • Raven Learns the ABC's: letter recognition, vocabulary building
  • Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns

These 3"X4" books are great for young readers just learning how to read.

The Big Book Raven Series can be found in the Raven Series Category.