Raven Series: Mini Raven Series Set

Preview Images (1)

The Raven Series are a set of six books written for the emergent reader and learner. Each book focuses on a specific learning intention that builds on strengthening learning with the support of an adult. The titles and their learning intentions are:

Raven and the Box: promotes an oral retell
Raven and Duck: basic concepts
Raven Can Count: number recognition
I Spy Raven: rhyme and perspective
Raven Learns the ABC's: letter recognition, vocabulary building
Raven Makes a Necklace: colours and patterns

These 3"X4" books are great for young readers just learning how to read.

The Big Book Raven Series can be found in the Raven Series Category

    Contact Us:

  • Suite 1 - 1970 Island Diesel Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9S 5W8
    Phone: 250.758.4287
    Toll Free: 1.888.278.2202
© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Strong Nations Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Shipping Policy.