IMPORTANT NOTICE: Back in February, our (old) web server crashed and several orders were lost.
If you placed an order in February and have not yet received it, please contact us right away so that we can help.

Strong Readers Single Set: Northern Series

The Northern Series launched in December 2014.

Single sets include 1 copy each of 8 titles in the Northern Series.

The Northern Series includes a mixture of fiction and non-fiction books that provide cultural reflections of the Inuit.

The series includes books ranging from levels 2 to 16:

LV. 2 - Look Up At the Sky!
LV. 3 - A Dog Team
LV. 6 - North and South
LV. 7 - Snow
LV. 8 - Baby Arctic Animals
LV. 11 - I Build An Igloo
LV. 15 - Birds Come and Go
LV. 16 - Polar Bear Facts

    Online Sales:

  • Suite 1 - 1970 Island Diesel Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9S 5W8
    Phone: 250.758.4287
    Toll Free: 1.888.278.2202

    Retail Sales:

  • Strong Nations Gifts & Books
  • 102 - 5160 Dublin Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9T 0H2
    Phone: 250.585.1549
© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Strong Nations Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Shipping Policy.