Shopping Basket Shopping Basket      Sign Up / Sign In     
ONLINE SALES: 250.758.4287  or  Toll Free 1.888.278.2202
Not using our site? Send orders and questions to:
RETAIL STORE: 250.585.1549

Strong Readers Guided Reading Bundle: Northern Series

The Strong Readers: Northern Series launched in December 2014.

Guided Reading sets include 6 copies each of the 8 titles in the Northern Series.

The Northern Series includes a mixture of fiction and non-fiction books that provide cultural reflections of the Inuit.

The series includes books ranging from levels 2 to 16:

LV. 2 - Look Up At the Sky!
LV. 3 - A Dog Team
LV. 6 - North and South
LV. 7 - Snow
LV. 8 - Baby Arctic Animals
LV. 11 - I Build An Igloo
LV. 15 - Birds Come and Go
LV. 16 - Polar Bear Facts