Strong Readers Guided Reading Bundle: Métis Series

Format: Paperback
Text Content Territories: Métis;
Status: In Print
Authentic Canadian Content
Authentic Indigenous Text
Authentic Indigenous Artwork

The Strong Readers: Métis Series launched in December 2014.

Guided Reading bundles include 6 copies of each of the 8 titles in the Métis Series.

The Métis Series includes a mixture of fiction and non-fiction books that provide cultural reflections of the Métis.

The series includes titles ranging from levels 3 to 18:

LV. 3 - My Métis Sash
LV. 6 - Métis People Travel!
LV. 8 - I Can Bead
LV. 10 - Giving Thanks
LV. 12 - A Métis New Year
LV. 14 - Two Métis Vests
LV. 16 - A Red River Cart
LV. 18 - Ways To Carry A Métis Baby

    Contact Us:

  • Suite 1 - 1970 Island Diesel Way
    Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9S 5W8
    Phone: 250.758.4287
    Toll Free: 1.888.278.2202
© Copyright 2005 - 2018 Strong Nations Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Shipping Policy.