Shopping Basket Shopping Basket      Sign Up / Sign In     
ONLINE SALES: 250.758.4287  or  Toll Free 1.888.278.2202
Not using our site? Send orders and questions to:
RETAIL STORE: 250.585.1549

Strong Readers Set B: We Greet the Four Seasons (L20) 6-Pack

Level 20 Illustrated by Bill Helin. Back cover book introduction: The Medicine Wheel is a guide to living a healthy life. People use it all around the world. There are four parts to the Medicine Wheel that teach us many different things. We learn from everything that is around us! We begin our teachings in the direction that the sun rises, to the east. We learn from the gifts that the four seasons provide us with. What do you already know about the four seasons?

Educator & Series Information
We Greet the Four Seasons is part of the Strong Readers: Set B series. Set B is a continuation of Set A. The mixture of fiction and non-fiction books, from levels 11 through 20, expand on frog, bear, eagle, and raven, considering their full lifecycles.

The Strong Readers are a guided/leveled reading series chock full of science, numeracy, social responsibility, language arts and oral language teachings. Strong Readers are rich with scaffolded text features and have beautiful illustrations and photographs. The entire series is interconnected and follows the cultural values of frog, bear, eagle and raven throughout.

Guided Reading Level: 20

There are 6 copies of We Greet the Four Seasons in this 6-pack.

Additional Information
Book Dimensions: 6in x 9in | Pages: 16 | ISBN: 9781771740104 | 6-Pack

2-Page Preview: