Aboriginal peoples:

Aboriginal peoples are the descendants of the original inhabitants of North America. The Canadian Constitution recognizes three groups of Aboriginal people, Indians, Metis and Inuit. These are three separate peoples with unique heritages, languages, cultural practices and spiritual beliefs.

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 Strong Nations Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Shipping Policy.